Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Samuel E.  Salcedo, M.D. -  - Plastic Surgeon

The Plastics Doc

Samuel E. Salcedo, M.D.

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA & Riverside, CA

37 total reviews

Dr. Samuel E. Salcedo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Salcedo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Hey Doc. Can’t thank you enough for your professional, delicate and hard work! It’s like an hourly view to check the changes daily! From day one I felt very confident and relaxed and knew I was in great hands
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent, professional, and would recommend to anyone for their services.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Outstanding job of repairing a moze procedure. Dr. Salgado and staff are wonderful. I can’t be any happier. I highly recommend this office.
Desiree U.
Submitted 12/21/18
So let me just start off by saying this is my very first time getting anything done to myself especially my face. I’ve been wanting lip fillers for awhile now but always been hesitant for many different reasons. As soon as I walked in the ladies at the front welcomed me with a smile and reassurance that I would love my visit here. The doctor is wonderful he walked me through the whole process getting my lip fillers and what would best fit for the look I was going for as well as being first time. I never really write long reviews but this is well deserved. I love it here and my lips came out way better than I would have ever thought. Dr. Salcedo will definitely be seeing me again for my breast augmentation. Thank you everyone!
Anna M.
Submitted 12/19/18
I love my doctor gob bless his heart ...I always get my Xeomin treatments done with Dr. Salcedo and he always does an amazing job
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Salcedo and the staff are fantastic. Undergoing breast reconstruction because of breast cancer is very nerve wracking and Dr. Salcedo definitely eased my fears. He has made the process very comfortable for me and has always made sure that I am not in pain and I am comfortable with my treatment. I highly suggest him and his staff.
Gunnar J.
Submitted 12/17/18
I was recommended this location by my Primary Care Manager (PCM) with Tricare Prime and assigned to work with Dr. Salcedo. The first appointment to the last never fell below the upmost friendliness, hospitality, and professional men and women I have seen in a medical facility. I would recommend this medical service to anyone one searching for treatment. I would also recommend this medical business to all others as an example of how a work environment should operate as with friendliness, leadership, teamwork, and compassion.
Tammy M.
Submitted 12/17/18
I am so exited about my new implants. Dr Salcedo, did a great job. My Experience with Precision plastic surgery center was a wonderful one. I highly recommend him.
Saadia J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr.Salcedo, is the best. He gave me big lips that look natural! The technique he used didn’t cause nodules or bruising. I will be back!
Lauren A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Salcedo is the best in Riverside. Surgery can seem scary but my experience was anything but. The whole process was easy, hassle-free, and fun. The staff at his office are always super sweet and friendly too. The results speak for themselves. I will be back here for all my cosmetic needs, and would recommend him to everyone I know.
Lina M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Salcedo is Awesome! He is very kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Sarah A.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr Salcedo is very professional! Went in for a consultation and was extremely comfortable from start to finish. I’ve worked along side him so I already know he’s a fantastic surgeon. Can’t wait for him to help me feel good again about my body.
Anna M.
Submitted 09/10/18
September 10th I went to pick up my grandson to school and I decide to stop by I walked in and wanted to have some botox done in my forehead.the girl in the in the front said that maybe the doctor can do it for me and I'm so glad I wait because it was worth it the waiting the doctor is amazing very nice and pleasant to be around he did a good job with my Botox in my forehead very wonderful doctor and the girl that helps him she was Latina young lady very sweetheart thank you very much I am going back to get some more things done the longest is him:)
Tiffany M.
Submitted 09/10/18
I saw Dr. Salcedo based on a family members recommendation. I was not disappointed. He provided a thorough consultation, explained every step of the procedure, asked if I had questions, and made sure I was satisfied with my requested services. Dr. Salcedo did a fantastic job and I cannot wait to see him again!
Dave S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Saulcido performed the closure following a MOIS procedure on my neck and jaw. The closure healed perfectly and no scar is visible. Dr. Saulcido's confidence and assurance that I'd heal correctly is proven in his work. Lastly his bedside manner is superb.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Salcedo is an incrediable surgeon. He has performed several procedures for me and I am completely happy with everything. His skill and professionalism is truly amazing. Thank you Dr. Sam!
Robert G.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Salcedo was professional, courteous, and attentive. He displayed a genuine concern and went out of his way to ease my concerns. He thoroughly explained all aspects of the procedure in a way that was easy to understand and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend his services as he is extremely competent, and, a very caring and genuine person.