Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Samuel E.  Salcedo, M.D. -  - Plastic Surgeon

The Plastics Doc

Samuel E. Salcedo, M.D.

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA & Riverside, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Samuel E. Salcedo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Salcedo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florita P.
Submitted 06/14/19
My mother is very satisfied with the simple procedure she underwent with Dr. Salcedo. The doctor had been sensitive and caring for my mom’s concern. Everything was thoroughly explained and he had been professional in dealing with my mom’s case from day 1 up to the follow-up appointments.
Tange B.
Submitted 05/20/19
I just wanted to share my experience today with Doctor Salcedo. Today was the day that he removed my drains from my Panniculectomy Procedure. I had two drains coming out from my sides. I named my drains B**ch 1 and B**ch 2 and today he took them B**ches out. I was so scared and had a little anxiety but I only felt a little pressure and that was from him touching me. I didn’t know they were even out until I saw them in his hands. So as far as drain removal goes, don’t be scared like I was, it’s a piece of cake and will be done before u even know he started!!
Maritza F.
Submitted 05/10/19
Exelente, trato recomendable.
Lyssete S.
Submitted 04/29/19
I had a great experience getting my lip fillers for the first time, Dr.Salcedo and the staff were friendly and informative thank you for the great experience. I love my lips
Stacie V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Since I was a little girl I had always hated the way one of my ears looked. I had what you could call an “elf ear.” When I was very young I was teased and made fun of because of it. The experience with being bullied and teased really took a toll on my self esteem. I would never wear way my hair up in a ponytail and if I did I would always try to cover the elf ear. I came to Precision Plastic Surgery because I had came to the conclusion that I wanted my self esteem back. Which I am here to gladly say that Dr. Salcedo restored. I am extremely thankful because he really gave me a confidence I never knew I had. My ear looks normal and beautiful. Dr. Salcedo worked his magic with my ear. I can honestly say that Dr. Salcedo changed my life in the best way possible.
Imelda G.
Submitted 04/10/19
My experience was beyond pleasant. The entire staff has a genuine care for their patients. Dr. Salcedo made me feel very comfortable from the start and addressed any and all questions I had. I would definitely do it again. Dr. Salcedo and the staff are all remarkable. I’m beyond the moon with my results.
Teddy S.
Submitted 04/10/19
I could not be happier. I was provided amazing care, loving and compassionate, my results from my augmentation exceeded my expectations, this is the only place I will ever go, THANK YOU
Richard G.
Submitted 04/08/19
From the minute we walked in the door our fears seemed to fade the staff was friendly and very factual. Then we met Dr. Salcedo and his thoughtfulness and kindness was so appreciated. His manners of getting things done with grace were greatly tested within the hospital stay. We are now 8 weeks out and are great full that we made the decision much due to Dr. Salcedo.
Suzette P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr.Salcedo has been great! He saved my nose and made me happy again after such a traumatic experience I had with a bad fall. I slipped and fell on my back porch and broke my nose exteramly bad. I had such a hard time trying to find a doctor to do my surgery . I went to see 2 Doctors and both couldn’t help me. Then I found Dr.Solcedo and he right way said he could help and said we would do the surgery in 3 days. What I liked most was his confidence that he could help me get my nose back in place and that he would do his best! That he did! I just had my second follow up from after my surgery and I’m extremely happy with the results of how my nose is looking. I know the end result will be amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Salcedo for all your Plastic Surgery needs. Not only is he very skilled in and experienced in his profession as a doctor but he is also a good hearted, funny and wonderful person. Thank You Dr.Salcedo for putting this girl back together and making her happy again. Thanks, Suzette and Mom!
Karina M.
Submitted 03/26/19
My experience with Dr. Salcedo worked wonders! I went in to his office and expressed my concern about my migraines! I am and have been for years suffering with constant migraines. They linger on for days and when the attack finally hits it throbs for at least 2 days. I get a break for a day or 2 and back again it comes. Dr. Salcedo heard my concerns and immediately provided me comfort and confidence to do the Botox treatment. The best choice I could have ever done. My migraines came but they were so much easier to control. A Tylenol would do and us migraines sufferers know Tylenol is nothing but it worked! I recommend getting Botox with Dr. Salcedo he has a gentle hand targets each spot where the migraines linger on too and he provides the confidence a patient needs to get the treatment.
Brenda M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Fue una experiencia buena lo recomiendo no tube ningun dolor por la maquinita beauty bar que uso el doctor. Muy bueno el doctor y el personal muy amables
Blanca S.
Submitted 02/25/19
After searching for a plastic surgeon who could handel my Silicon implants that had ruptured after 33 years and who was totally concerned with my current heart condition I selected Dr. Salcedo He read the hospital report, results of MRI identifying Silicon contamination of the breast which caused elevated white blood cell count and heart A-Fib problems. With these conditions he selected to preform the surgery at a hospital Incase of any complications The surgery went extremely well and I am very pleased with the results I would recommend Dr. Salcedo to anyone considering Plastic Surgery
Kim S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Salcedo is a magician. I really loved that he explained what he thought I needed to achieve the result I was looking for AND worked within my budget. I’ve had Botox before so I knew he was good from injection one. No pain and great results! I will be back. I found my new place!!!!
Araceli L.
Submitted 02/19/19
After much research I found dr Salcedo at riverside Precision plastic surgery had a very informational discussion decided too go threw with procedure I chose too do lip fillers as I suffered from many anxiety attacks after dr Salcedo worked his magic on me I’m loving myself again he most definitely brought my lips back what I thought I had ños forever I’m living for again thank you so much precision plastic surgery center !!!! I love dr Salcedo
Javon C.
Submitted 02/18/19
I wanted to share the great experience I had with the personnel at Precision Plastic Surgery. After going through many doctors and appointments, it was fantastic to come into the Riverside office and feel like my son would be in good hands. Jessica was great with communication and everything I needed assistance with. She was with us from start to finish and that was a big help. The doctor who did my son’s surgery was Dr. Salcedo and he did an amazing job. My son felt comfortable with him from the beginning and trusted he would do a great job. He actually did an amazing job and has made my son feel more comfortable in his own body. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate what he has done for my son and I hope will continue to do for others. I would definitely recommend them as the place to go, you will not be disappointed.
Cristina D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Salcedo is Awsome.. my momma had bypass surgery and fell and broke her clavicle bones and Dr Salcedo put her stomach muscles over her heart and healed my momma God Bless him forever. He is a wonderful man and he is very professional and we would recommend him 100%
Nohelia R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Amazing experience and wonderful staff Dr Salcedo did a beautiful job on my lips today. He listened to my needs and I got exactly what I wanted. Will definitely be back and be recommending to friends and family. My results speak for themselves.
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Hey Doc. Can’t thank you enough for your professional, delicate and hard work! It’s like an hourly view to check the changes daily! From day one I felt very confident and relaxed and knew I was in great hands
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent, professional, and would recommend to anyone for their services.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Outstanding job of repairing a moze procedure. Dr. Salgado and staff are wonderful. I can’t be any happier. I highly recommend this office.