Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Samuel E.  Salcedo, M.D. -  - Plastic Surgeon

The Plastics Doc

Samuel E. Salcedo, M.D.

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA & Riverside, CA

46 total reviews

Dr. Samuel E. Salcedo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Salcedo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luwanna W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very welcoming and comfortable setting. I was very nervous about the procedure I was looking into having, however Dr. Salcedo and staff answered all of my questions and concerns I had making my nervousness become excitement. I am very pleased with the outcome of the procedure and the healing process thus far. Would recommend anyone and everyone who is interested in bettering their physical appearance and health to see Dr. Salcedo!!!
Chelsea P.
Submitted 08/15/19
So glad I went to see Dr. Salcedo. He was so informative, friendly and has great staff! I highly recommend Dr. Salcedo and will be returning to his office in the future.
Yasmine C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Salcedo is the best doctor I’ve ever have seen, the experience with him is amazing, the results in all my work is always very good, today I had my lips filled and I could not be happier. I highly recommend this doctor to any one looking for amazing results, staff are amazing as well.
Amanda N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr.Salcedo is amazing. I was so nervous about having a breast reduction but he quickly changed that to excitement. From day 1 of my consultation him and the office staff have been sweet and understanding. Jessica is very helpful and always is awesome with all my questions and paperwork. Pain after surgery was very bearable. My results are amazing. I look like I have normal breast and love fitting into things I never thought I could. This summer, 6 weeks after surgery I was able to wear a strapless bathing suit with no wire. I highly recommend Dr.Salcedo for any procedures. Who know maybe all be back for more
C W.
Submitted 08/05/19
I definitely recommend going to Dr Salcedo. After talking to 3 different doctors he was the only one to actually make me feel comfortable and spend more than 5 minutes with me before trying to rush me off. He was very knowledgeable and actually took time to explain things during my free consult. He even took measurements so he could better recommend the best treatment for me. I ended up booking with him for a breast aug and lift and a labiaplasty. My recovery went way better than I expected. I thought because I was getting two surgeries at once I would regret it but I definitely didn’t. The recovery for my labiaplasty was simple.i just had to rinse with warm water when using the bathroom and switch from tampons to pads. After 3 days I pretty much felt fine from both procedures and was able to drive once I came off my pain meds. I am so happy with the results for both and am so confident and would do it all over again. I get so many compliments and it’s only been 6 weeks since my surgery. If you are looking to get surgery please check him out you will be happy you did.
Kassy C.
Submitted 07/31/19
When I first walked in I immediately was greeted by the staff and when I met Dr. Salcedo I felt very welcomed and comfortable. The treatment I received was Botox and it was painless. This is my 4th visit and I wouldn’t trade him for the world! I enjoy my little tune ups :)
Charlene B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr.Salcedo is amazing! He took his time with me to hear my concerns and came up with a great plan to address my needs. He was extremely patient, the experience was painless!! I could not be happier! The office and staff are all wonderful! Extremely great experience, all around!
Erika C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Salcedo is hands-down a miracle worker. I was nervous about improving the creases under my eyes and my nose profile but he made me feel comfortable by answering all my throughly and patiently. He made me feel safe and in good hands. He also recommend the best products for the areas that needed some improvement. He started conservatively and let me see the progress as he added Restylane L until the desired look was met. I will definitely be coming back to see him for touch ups.
Peter M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great personality, Efficient, Easy to work with, Good understanding of Scheduling procedure for patient convenience and a graduate of a top medical school.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/08/19
As a parent I was extremely happy with Dr. Salcedo.He answered any questions I had and was very informative of my daughter’s procedure. He was always available in person or with a phone call.
Janet K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Salcedo had beeen amazingly kind and he is super easy to talk to. He has answered every question I’ve had no matter how ridiculous. My breast reduction was an openly discussed processs from start to finish. The actual surgery went as well as it could have and I was back home the same day. Dr. Salcedo never pushed any products on me. He did recommend certain ones but it was never pushed upon me. I would highly recommend Dr. Salcedo to anyone who is looking for a kind, knowledgeable Plastic Surgeon especially for a breast reduction.
Judi N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Painless Botox! Great staff, pleasant office.
Florita P.
Submitted 06/14/19
My mother is very satisfied with the simple procedure she underwent with Dr. Salcedo. The doctor had been sensitive and caring for my mom’s concern. Everything was thoroughly explained and he had been professional in dealing with my mom’s case from day 1 up to the follow-up appointments.
Tange B.
Submitted 05/20/19
I just wanted to share my experience today with Doctor Salcedo. Today was the day that he removed my drains from my Panniculectomy Procedure. I had two drains coming out from my sides. I named my drains B**ch 1 and B**ch 2 and today he took them B**ches out. I was so scared and had a little anxiety but I only felt a little pressure and that was from him touching me. I didn’t know they were even out until I saw them in his hands. So as far as drain removal goes, don’t be scared like I was, it’s a piece of cake and will be done before u even know he started!!
Maritza F.
Submitted 05/10/19
Exelente, trato recomendable.
Lyssete S.
Submitted 04/29/19
I had a great experience getting my lip fillers for the first time, Dr.Salcedo and the staff were friendly and informative thank you for the great experience. I love my lips
Stacie V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Since I was a little girl I had always hated the way one of my ears looked. I had what you could call an “elf ear.” When I was very young I was teased and made fun of because of it. The experience with being bullied and teased really took a toll on my self esteem. I would never wear way my hair up in a ponytail and if I did I would always try to cover the elf ear. I came to Precision Plastic Surgery because I had came to the conclusion that I wanted my self esteem back. Which I am here to gladly say that Dr. Salcedo restored. I am extremely thankful because he really gave me a confidence I never knew I had. My ear looks normal and beautiful. Dr. Salcedo worked his magic with my ear. I can honestly say that Dr. Salcedo changed my life in the best way possible.
Imelda G.
Submitted 04/10/19
My experience was beyond pleasant. The entire staff has a genuine care for their patients. Dr. Salcedo made me feel very comfortable from the start and addressed any and all questions I had. I would definitely do it again. Dr. Salcedo and the staff are all remarkable. I’m beyond the moon with my results.
Teddy S.
Submitted 04/10/19
I could not be happier. I was provided amazing care, loving and compassionate, my results from my augmentation exceeded my expectations, this is the only place I will ever go, THANK YOU
Richard G.
Submitted 04/08/19
From the minute we walked in the door our fears seemed to fade the staff was friendly and very factual. Then we met Dr. Salcedo and his thoughtfulness and kindness was so appreciated. His manners of getting things done with grace were greatly tested within the hospital stay. We are now 8 weeks out and are great full that we made the decision much due to Dr. Salcedo.