Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Samuel E.  Salcedo, M.D. -  - Plastic Surgeon

The Plastics Doc

Samuel E. Salcedo, M.D.

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA & Riverside, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Samuel E. Salcedo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Salcedo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Since I was a little girl I had always hated the way one of my ears looked. I had what you could call an “elf ear.” When I was very young I was teased and made fun of because of it. The experience with being bullied and teased really took a toll on my self esteem. I would never wear way my hair up in a ponytail and if I did I would always try to cover the elf ear. I came to Precision Plastic Surgery because I had came to the conclusion that I wanted my self esteem back. Which I am here to gladly say that Dr. Salcedo restored. I am extremely thankful because he really gave me a confidence I never knew I had. My ear looks normal and beautiful. Dr. Salcedo worked his magic with my ear. I can honestly say that Dr. Salcedo changed my life in the best way possible.
Imelda G.
Submitted 04/10/19
My experience was beyond pleasant. The entire staff has a genuine care for their patients. Dr. Salcedo made me feel very comfortable from the start and addressed any and all questions I had. I would definitely do it again. Dr. Salcedo and the staff are all remarkable. I’m beyond the moon with my results.
Teddy S.
Submitted 04/10/19
I could not be happier. I was provided amazing care, loving and compassionate, my results from my augmentation exceeded my expectations, this is the only place I will ever go, THANK YOU
Richard G.
Submitted 04/08/19
From the minute we walked in the door our fears seemed to fade the staff was friendly and very factual. Then we met Dr. Salcedo and his thoughtfulness and kindness was so appreciated. His manners of getting things done with grace were greatly tested within the hospital stay. We are now 8 weeks out and are great full that we made the decision much due to Dr. Salcedo.
Suzette P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr.Salcedo has been great! He saved my nose and made me happy again after such a traumatic experience I had with a bad fall. I slipped and fell on my back porch and broke my nose exteramly bad. I had such a hard time trying to find a doctor to do my surgery . I went to see 2 Doctors and both couldn’t help me. Then I found Dr.Solcedo and he right way said he could help and said we would do the surgery in 3 days. What I liked most was his confidence that he could help me get my nose back in place and that he would do his best! That he did! I just had my second follow up from after my surgery and I’m extremely happy with the results of how my nose is looking. I know the end result will be amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Salcedo for all your Plastic Surgery needs. Not only is he very skilled in and experienced in his profession as a doctor but he is also a good hearted, funny and wonderful person. Thank You Dr.Salcedo for putting this girl back together and making her happy again. Thanks, Suzette and Mom!
Karina M.
Submitted 03/26/19
My experience with Dr. Salcedo worked wonders! I went in to his office and expressed my concern about my migraines! I am and have been for years suffering with constant migraines. They linger on for days and when the attack finally hits it throbs for at least 2 days. I get a break for a day or 2 and back again it comes. Dr. Salcedo heard my concerns and immediately provided me comfort and confidence to do the Botox treatment. The best choice I could have ever done. My migraines came but they were so much easier to control. A Tylenol would do and us migraines sufferers know Tylenol is nothing but it worked! I recommend getting Botox with Dr. Salcedo he has a gentle hand targets each spot where the migraines linger on too and he provides the confidence a patient needs to get the treatment.
Brenda M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Fue una experiencia buena lo recomiendo no tube ningun dolor por la maquinita beauty bar que uso el doctor. Muy bueno el doctor y el personal muy amables
Blanca S.
Submitted 02/25/19
After searching for a plastic surgeon who could handel my Silicon implants that had ruptured after 33 years and who was totally concerned with my current heart condition I selected Dr. Salcedo He read the hospital report, results of MRI identifying Silicon contamination of the breast which caused elevated white blood cell count and heart A-Fib problems. With these conditions he selected to preform the surgery at a hospital Incase of any complications The surgery went extremely well and I am very pleased with the results I would recommend Dr. Salcedo to anyone considering Plastic Surgery
Kim S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Salcedo is a magician. I really loved that he explained what he thought I needed to achieve the result I was looking for AND worked within my budget. I’ve had Botox before so I knew he was good from injection one. No pain and great results! I will be back. I found my new place!!!!
Araceli L.
Submitted 02/19/19
After much research I found dr Salcedo at riverside Precision plastic surgery had a very informational discussion decided too go threw with procedure I chose too do lip fillers as I suffered from many anxiety attacks after dr Salcedo worked his magic on me I’m loving myself again he most definitely brought my lips back what I thought I had ños forever I’m living for again thank you so much precision plastic surgery center !!!! I love dr Salcedo
Javon C.
Submitted 02/18/19
I wanted to share the great experience I had with the personnel at Precision Plastic Surgery. After going through many doctors and appointments, it was fantastic to come into the Riverside office and feel like my son would be in good hands. Jessica was great with communication and everything I needed assistance with. She was with us from start to finish and that was a big help. The doctor who did my son’s surgery was Dr. Salcedo and he did an amazing job. My son felt comfortable with him from the beginning and trusted he would do a great job. He actually did an amazing job and has made my son feel more comfortable in his own body. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate what he has done for my son and I hope will continue to do for others. I would definitely recommend them as the place to go, you will not be disappointed.
Cristina D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Salcedo is Awsome.. my momma had bypass surgery and fell and broke her clavicle bones and Dr Salcedo put her stomach muscles over her heart and healed my momma God Bless him forever. He is a wonderful man and he is very professional and we would recommend him 100%
Nohelia R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Amazing experience and wonderful staff Dr Salcedo did a beautiful job on my lips today. He listened to my needs and I got exactly what I wanted. Will definitely be back and be recommending to friends and family. My results speak for themselves.
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Hey Doc. Can’t thank you enough for your professional, delicate and hard work! It’s like an hourly view to check the changes daily! From day one I felt very confident and relaxed and knew I was in great hands
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent, professional, and would recommend to anyone for their services.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Outstanding job of repairing a moze procedure. Dr. Salgado and staff are wonderful. I can’t be any happier. I highly recommend this office.
Desiree U.
Submitted 12/21/18
So let me just start off by saying this is my very first time getting anything done to myself especially my face. I’ve been wanting lip fillers for awhile now but always been hesitant for many different reasons. As soon as I walked in the ladies at the front welcomed me with a smile and reassurance that I would love my visit here. The doctor is wonderful he walked me through the whole process getting my lip fillers and what would best fit for the look I was going for as well as being first time. I never really write long reviews but this is well deserved. I love it here and my lips came out way better than I would have ever thought. Dr. Salcedo will definitely be seeing me again for my breast augmentation. Thank you everyone!
Anna M.
Submitted 12/19/18
I love my doctor gob bless his heart ...I always get my Xeomin treatments done with Dr. Salcedo and he always does an amazing job
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Salcedo and the staff are fantastic. Undergoing breast reconstruction because of breast cancer is very nerve wracking and Dr. Salcedo definitely eased my fears. He has made the process very comfortable for me and has always made sure that I am not in pain and I am comfortable with my treatment. I highly suggest him and his staff.
Gunnar J.
Submitted 12/17/18
I was recommended this location by my Primary Care Manager (PCM) with Tricare Prime and assigned to work with Dr. Salcedo. The first appointment to the last never fell below the upmost friendliness, hospitality, and professional men and women I have seen in a medical facility. I would recommend this medical service to anyone one searching for treatment. I would also recommend this medical business to all others as an example of how a work environment should operate as with friendliness, leadership, teamwork, and compassion.